‘Our Love’, Sharon Van Etten

Postado em

***

“There’s a part of me that wants to go back to school and become a therapist. And help people in a different way, where I know I’m helping somebody. I’ve been in and out of therapy for years to try to understand what I’ve been through and how it affects me now. You feel happier, even if you’re going through a hard time, just to be able to talk and relate to people. At certain times in your life, you may not realise that you’re completely blocked off to the world. I meet people that are so closed off, and it makes me really sad. I just… I want you to live. I want you to be happy” (em entrevista à NME)

Um comentário em “‘Our Love’, Sharon Van Etten

    Gian disse:
    junho 22, 2014 às 2:36 am

    Ei Supa,

    deixa eu te perguntar: ficou sabendo de um cover de Loveless por um sujeito folk chamado Kenny Feinstein? Se sim, o que achou?

Deixe uma resposta

